Chairs

Club
Co-Presidents

 

Division I: Floral Design

 

Division II: Horticulture 

 

Division III:  Photography

 

Division IV:  Botanical Arts

 

Division V: Conservation

 

Division VI: Children’s Exhibit

 

Judges, Clerks and Passers

 

Awards

 

Member’s Boutique

 

Invitations

 

Program Brochure and Printing

 

Program Advertising Sales

 

Judges Hospitality

 

Preview Party

 

Show Decorations

 

Show Publicity                

 

Show Photography

Silent Auction

 

Staging and Lighting

 

Treasurer

 

Volunteers and Staffing

 

Graphic Design/Web Master

Emily D’Andrea | edandrea922@gmail.com | H 203.656.2598. | C 203.536.3308 

Debbie Murray. | debmur@optonline.net | H 203.655.0902 | C 203.253.3184

Carol Caulfield | cincaulfield@gmail.com | H 203.662.0141 | C 203.984.3900

Bridget Rudner | bsrudner@gmail.com | C 203.249.5347

Chairman     

Julie Choos | juliechoos@gmail.com | H 203.655.1464 | C 203.858.8941

Advisor         

Ann Webber | juliechoos@gmail.com | H 772.231.9322 | C 772.643.8033

Class Consultants
Cyndy Stamm | cynthia.stamm@gmail.com | H 203.655.6911

Emily D’Andrea | edandrea922@gmail.com | H 203.656.2598 | C 203.536.3308

Irene Miltimore | tendu21@gmail.com | H 203.655.7854 | C 203.984.2848

Debbie Murray | debmur@optonline.net | H 203.655.0902 | C 203.253.3184

Julie Choos | juliechoos@gmail.com | H 203.655.1464 | C 203.858.8941

Cindy Ryan | cryan077@aol.com | H 203.656.0775 | C 203.249.8252

Registration Chair
Allie Callan | alliecallan23@gmail.com | H 203.655.7320 | C 203.249.8766

Co-Chairman

Carol Caulfield | cincaulfield@gmail.com | H 203.662.0141 | C 203.984.3900

Debby McLean | deborahcmclean@gmail.com | H 203.202.2740 | C 203246.5381

Advisor         

Lois Baylis | lwbaylis@optonline.net | H 203.655.8551

Class Consultants

Bridget Rudner | bsrudner@gmail.com | C 203.249.5347

Sue Okie | sueokie1@optonline.net | H 203.655.7125

Joan Barksdale | jobark@aol.com | H 203.655.7507 | C 203.829.3670

Judy Rodriguez | judyrod58@gmail.com | H 203.858.2328 | C 203.858.2383

Kristin Collier | khcollier@mac.com | H 203.655.0261

Maeve Zamsky | zamsky@optonline.net | H 203.662.1240

Carol Caulfield | cincaulfield@gmail.com | H 203.662.0141 | C 203.984.3900

Debby McLean | deborahcmclean@gmail.com | H 203.202.2740 | C 202.246.5381

Patty Von Jena | pvonj@optonline.net | H 203.655.1321 | C 203.524.2902

Registration Chair                                  

Maeve Zamsky | zamsky@optonline.net | H 203.662.1240

Chairman     

Danielle Granath | danielle515@gmail.com | H 203.655.9894 | C 203.554.3477

Advisor         

Amy Cholnoky | cholnokya@aol.com | H 203.655.0410 | C 203.912.6126

Class Consultants                                  

Tracy Drippé | tracycd@optonline.net | H 203.655.2242 | C 203.856.9547

Susie Brewer | sudsbrew@gmail.com | H 203.655.4436 | C 203.820.1340

Registration Chair

Erika Morris | ecsmorris@aol.com | H 203.655.0045

Chairman     

Betsy Bigler | thebiglerbunch@gmail.com | H 203.655.8067 | C 203.273.6335

Class Consultants                                  

Betsy Becker | betsybbecker@gmail.com | H 203.655.3253 | C 203.246.0436

Gretchen Witschi | gwitschi@gmail.com | H 203.655.6975 | C 203.722.1116

Registration Chair

Gretchen Witschi | gwitschi@gmail.com | H 203.655.6975 | C 203.722.1116

Co-Chairman

Lesley Sandison | lesleysandison66@gmail.com | H 203.202.9479 | C 203.550.5004

Gwynne Tibbetts | gwynnetibbetts@me.com | C 203.524.3861

Committee

Amy Cholnoky | cholnokya@aol.com | H 203.655.0410 | C 203.912.6126

Gigi Garnett | gigiwgarnett@gmail.com | H 203.656.3213 | C 203.962.1423

Clare Hare | clbhare@att.net | H 203.655.2703

Eileen Smith | smithep@optonline.net | H 203.655.9065 | C 203.219.3988

Juliet Cain | julietcain008@gmail.com | H 203.662.0297 | C 646.413.8310

Co-Chairman

Karen Briganti | kbriganti32@gmail.com | H 203.656.1966 | C 203.241.5074

Vicki Nolan | vnolan5@aol.com | H 203.656.3804 | C 203.249.9479

Consultant

Susan Cator | sscator@optonline.net | H 203.655.8429

Chairman     

Susie Brewer | sudsbrew@gmail.com | H 203655.4436 | C 203.820.1340

Advisors       

Judy Rodriquez | judyrod58@gmail.com | H 203.858.2328 | C 203.858.2383

Nancy Cammann | gnatcam@aol.com | H 203.655.3793

Lois Baylis | lwbaylis@optonline.net | H 203.655.8551

Committee

Brenda Crane | bacrane81@gmail.com | H 203.656.3134 | C 203.856.9270

 

Co-Chairman  

Anne Geissinger | asgeissinger@gmail.com | H 203.202.9198 | C 203.247.4705

Gigi Garnett | gigiwgarnett@gmail.com | H 203.656.3213 | C 203.962.1423

Co-Chairman 

Christy Duggan | duggan171@mac.com | H 203.656.7226 | C 203.253.0120

Mary Rooney | mwrooney@optonline.net | H 203.655.6235 | C 203.912.3027

Design          

Lisa Webb | morrillwebb@icloud.com | H 475.328.9647 | C 203.343.1163

Email Collection                                     

Diane Schlinkert | dianeschlinkert@optonline.net | H 203.655.3030 | C 203.554.3493

Tax Letters   

Robin Stineman | robinstineman@gmail.com | H 203.655.8790 | C 203.964.7813

Co-Chairman  

Annie McKee | abrackbill@aol.com | H 203.655.3165

Tracy Drippé | tracycd@optonline.net | H 203.655.2242 | C 203.856.9547

Design          

Lisa Webb | morrillwebb@icloud.com | H 475.328.9647 | C 203.343.1163

Signage Committee

Leslie McCarthy | lesmack@optonline.net | H 203.656.3759

Lisa Hughes | hughes4@optonline.net | H 203.655.4702 | C 203.246.8992

Adria Bates Fitzpatrick | adriab77@aol.com | H 203.656.0263

Co-Chairman  

Janice Shand Hubbard | shand.Janice@gmail.com | H 203.856.8652

Betsy Becker | betsybbecker@gmail.com | H 203.655.3253 | C 203.246.0436

Committee   

Gretchen Witschi | gwitschi@gmail.com | H 203.655.6975 | C 203.722.1116

Lisa Von Stueplnagel | lvons257@aol.com | H 203.656.1090 | C 203.856.5628

Leslie McCarthy | lesmack@optonline.net | H 203.656.3759

Co-Chairman  

Beth Crump | bethcrump4@gmail.com | H 203.662.6680

Joanne Parr | joanne.j.parr@gmail.com | H 203.655.0449 | C 203.249.8215

 

Co-Chairman 

Joan Barksdale | jobark@aol.com | H 203.655.7507 | C 203.829.3670

Sandy Drimal | sandydrimal@gmail.com | H 203.655.8565 | C 203.554.3500

Lynn Reilly | xlorx@optonline.net | H 203.655.3738

 

Co-Chairman 

Joanne Shakely | jet3val@aol.comv | C 203.858.6352

Karen Gregorich | kgregorich29@gmail.com | H 203.662.9285 | C 203.253.2977

Committee   

Cindy Ryan | cryan077@aol.com | H 203.656.0775 | C 203.249.8252

Marte Small | jmsmall56@aol.com | H 203.656.1032

Phyllis Yavner | phyllisweihs@gmail.com | H 203.655.2916 | C 203.858.9550

              

Iris Mix | mixer@ptonline.net | H 203.656.4119

Leslie Pennington | penncohen@aol.com | H 203.662.0676 | C 203.858.8977

Tri-Chairman   

Amy Fraser | amybfraser16@gmail.com | H 203.662.9402 | C 203.912.0604

Kate Kane | kanecott@mac.com | H 203.662.0752 | C 203.722.1347

Sheryl Lincoln | chelin@optonline.net | H 203.662.0112 | C 203.520.2489

Committee   

Diane Schlinkert | dianeschlinkert@optonline.net | H 203.655.3030 | C 203.554.3493

Allie Callan | alliecallan23@gmail.com | H 203.655.7320 | C 203.249.8766

Patty Von Jena | pvonj@optonline.net | H 203.655.1321 | C 203.524.2902

Brenda Crane | bacrane81@gmail.com | H 203.656.3134 | C 203.856.9270

Nancy Winship | nancywinship@aol.com | H 203.655.3530

Holly Friend | hollyhfriend@gmail.com | H 203.656.2420vC 203.807.0535

Clare Hare | clbhare@att.net | H 203.655.2703

Vicki Nolan | vnolan5@aol.com | H 203.656.3804 | C 203.249.9479

Kathleen Weinstock | kasjlw@optonline.net | H 203.323.8469 | C 203.984.5233

Helen Ong | cliffordong@optonline.net | H 203.273.7449

Leslie Pennington | penncohen@aol.com | H 203.662.0676 | C 203.858.8977

Audrey Cadwallader | audreycadwallader@gmail.com | H 203.655.3764

Sandy Noble | slknoble@optonline.net | H 203.655.8866 | C 203.253.2550

Chairman     

Angela Lineberger | alineber@optonline.net | H 203.656.3388 | C 203.856.3171

Committee   

Lisa Hughes | hughes4@optonline.net | H 203.655.4702 | C 203.246.8992

Wynne Shapiro | wynne.shapiro@gmail.com | H 203.249.2655

Kathleen Solberg | ksolberg145@gmail.com | H 203.662.9270

Chairman     

Margaret Smith | dhsfam@msn.com | H 203.655.2655 | C 203.249.1029

Co-Chairman 

Susan Doelp | jd550@aol.com | H 203.655.1279 | C 203.803.9517

Holly Friend | hollyhfriend@gmail.com | H 203.656.2420 | C 203.807.0535

Committee  

Susan Balloch | susanballoch@gmail.com | H 203.655.2088 | C 203.561.0306

Chairman  

Lisa Webb | morrillwebb@icloud.com | H 475.328.9647 | C 203.343.1163